Contact Us


1300, 736 – 6th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta Canada
T2P 3T7

Andrew Gowans    

Production Manager/Senior Processor

(587) 393-3850

andrew_gowans@sensorseismic.com

Rodney Couzens

Technical Advisor

(587) 393-3856

rodney_couzens@sensorseismic.com

Ken Lazorko

Senior Processor

(587) 393-3854

ken_lazorko@sensorseismic.com

Asmae Elkadiri

Senior Processor

(587) 393-3851

asmae_elkadiri@sensorseismic.com

Jocelyn Frankow

Business Development

(587) 393-3857

jocelyn_frankow@sensorseismic.com

Edward Couzens

Information Technologist

(587) 393-3852

edward_couzens@sensorseismic.com